omniacom

Initially known as a provider of both solutions and telecommunication services for operators and service providers in Africa and Middle East, OMNIACOM then decided to expand its activities and offer. IT, WEB and multimedia generally speaking are now part of the new services offered by the company – and its core business.

In order to successfully transition to these activities, OMNIACOM has built up a team of highly qualified and seasoned engineers, who have a very good track record and who are able to address big challenges.

In order to respond to evolutions in the IT industry, OMNIACOM seeks to offer high-quality solutions and services; a well-structured quality control system, together with a strong R&D effort, enable the company to achieve customer satisfaction.

Visit Omniacom website

omniacom

D’abord fournisseur de solutions et services de télécommunication pour les opérateurs et les fournisseurs de services en Afrique et au Moyen Orient, OMNIACOM a fait le choix de la diversification de ses activités, en étoffant son portefeuille de services pour mieux servir ses clients et partenaires. Les nouveaux services mis en place, l’IT, le WEB et l’univers du Multimédia en général constituent son nouveau cheval de bataille.

Pour réussir ce pari, OMNIACOM s’est doté d’une équipe d’ingénieurs hautement qualifiés ayant à leurs actifs des années d’expérience et des «success stories» leur permettant de relever les défis les plus audacieux.

Pour faire face à la mutation des marchés technologiques, OMNIACOM s’engage ainsi à proposer et à délivrer des solutions et des services de grande qualité. Un système de contrôle qualité bien structuré et un effort continu en Recherche et Développement permettent à la société de satisfaire au mieux ses clients.

Visiter le site de Omniacom